PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OF OUR STAFF DIRECTLY

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Russell L. Will, Jr.
President, Owner
rwill@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9097
Cell (415) 716-3911

Ronald A. Tinkey
Secretary/Treasurer, Owner
rtinkey@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9096
Cell (415) 716-3912

Helene Banares
Office Manager
hbanares@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9098
Cell (510) 455-0025

SERVICE CENTER

service@citymechanical.com
Fax (510) 724-8247

Emily Tinkey
Dispatcher 1
etinkey@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9090

Jaime Laughlin
Dispatcher 2
jlaughlin@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9091

Lacy Rawlings
Dispatcher 3
lrawlings@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9092

Steve Ritchie
Service Coordinator
sritchie@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9089
Cell (510) 691-3742

Jose Martinez
Service Assistant
jmartinez@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9093
Cell (510) 455-6821

Vincent Hernandez
Service Assistant
vhernandez@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 6073

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

accounting@citymechanical.com
Fax (510) 724 8240

Rosanna Indalecio
Accounts Receivable
rindalecio@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9025

Angelita Weeks
Accounts Payable
aweeks@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9026
Cell (510) 455-0032

Carla Bonilla
Administrative Assistant
cbonilla@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 0232
Cell (510) 691-1728

Marilou Asuelo
Administrative Assistant
masuelo@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 5028

Kirsten Clausen
Administrative Assistant
kclausen@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 6076
Cell (510) 455-0031

SALES DEPARTMENT

Dave Hahlbeck
Sales / Service
dhahlbeck@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9095
Cell (510) 455-6809

Victor M. Fernandez
Sales / Service / General Foreman
vfernandez@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 9094
Cell (510) 455-1722

Joshua Will
Sales / Service
jwill@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 6249
Cell (707) 776-7676

PLUMBING DEPARTMENT

Kevin Mirkovich
Plumbing Sales / Service / General Foreman
kmirkovich@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 0231
Cell (510) 803-9123

Rebecca Son
Administrative Assistant
rson@citymechanical.com
(510) 724-9088 ext. 0230
Cell (510) 691-2452

Frank Evansco
Plumbing Assistant
frankevansco@gmail.com
(510) 724-9088
Cell (510) 691-8072